Info > Dedication


The Creator has granted you a bonus for your dedication!

When you see this message, it means that you are first in the descriptor
list and will gain a small bonus to your experience when killing things.
This bonus lasts only as long as the current playing sessions, and will
pass to the next player once you log out.